Welcome to the Majority: EPK featurette

Documentary, EPK, Video

EPK featurette produced for Russell Owen’s film Welcome to the Majority that deals with 9 disturbed individuals who believe they’re alone after a catastrophic event none of them can explain.

Cast: Cullum Austin, Mary Benn, Avril Brady, Meryl Griffiths, Keaton Makki, Katy Withers, Lee Cheney, Olegar Fedoro, Philip Hurd-Wood, Francis Woolf